WAS THIS PAGE HELPFUL? Leave Feedback
The deletion of maps should be performed within the GroundWork portal versus the file system. If you do remove maps using the file system, the maps will be removed, however the references to the map will remain. If you remove the maps using the following steps, the map will be removed and the permissions will be removed from the database.
- Log in to GroundWork Monitor as an Administrator (e.g., admin/admin).
- Select Views.
- Click Options, and select Manage Maps.
- Under the section Delete Map, select the map you want to delete.
- Click Delete